Associates in Action, June 28, 2018

Associates in Action, June 28, 2018

2018-06-28T14:53:19+00:00June 28th, 2018|Associate News|Comments Off on Associates in Action, June 28, 2018

Associates in Action

Associates in Action highlights BCG associates’ news, activities, and accomplishments. Contact Jean Atkinson Andrews to include your news in an upcoming post.

Career News

The Board for Certification of Genealogists congratulates the following associates on their successful credential renewals:

Liv H. Anderson, CG®, AG®, Mountain Green, Utah; AndersonLH@ldschurch.org

Patricia D. Ashley, CG®, Dickinson, North Dakota; pashley@ndsupernet.com

Anne Taylor Brown, CG®, Richmond, Virginia; Annetaylorb@aol.com

Judith Bunn Brock, CG®, Alpharetta, Georgia; daeganroot@bellsouth.net

Candice Lynn Buchanan, CG®, Waynesburg, Pennsylvania; candicelynnb@yahoo.com

Leslie Corn, CG®, New York, New York; lesliecorn@earthlink.net

Jay H. Fonkert, CG®, Roseville, Minnesota; jfonkert@aol.com

Kay Haviland Freilich, CG®, Phenoxville, Pennsylvania; khfreilich@verizon.net

Diane Florence Gravel, CG®, Thornton, New Hampshire; dianeflorencegravel@gmail.com

John Joseph Harland, Ph.D., CG®, Hockessin, Delaware; joe_harland@comcast.net

Deborah Hooper, CG®, Harbeson, Delaware; debbiehooper@verizon.net

Shellee A. Morehead, Ph.D., CG®, Coventry, Rhode Island; shellee@shelleemorehead.com

Pamela Boyer Sayre, CG®, Herriman, Utah; pam@sayreandsayre.com

Richard G. Sayre, CG®, CGL℠, Herriman, Utah; ricksayre@gmail.com

Traci Thompson, CG®, Rocky Mount, North Carolina; tthompson@braswell-library.org

Teri D. Tillman, CG®, Natchez, Mississippi; teri.tillman@gmail.com

Charles L. Wells, CG®, Redlands, California; cwells54@live.com

The words Certified Genealogist and letters CG are registered certification marks, and the designations CGL and Certified Genealogical Lecturer are service marks of the Board for Certification of Genealogists®, used under license by board certificants after periodic evaluation.